’80’s Supermodel Joan Severance Killer Makeup Tricks

Screen Shot 2017-04-25 at 7.05.34 PMJoan Severance is serving us some serious face and helping me get my life together with her wonderful makeup hacks!

I cam across this video while scrolling through the trending section on youtube and it was the best use of three minutes and thirty-two seconds. If you don’t already know, Im still new to the make up world and any hack is like gold to me. But the things that I took away from this video was all of the skin care things. The Freeman Cucumber Facial Peel-Off Mask is something new to me and is definitely something I will be getting very soon to try out. Also the vitamin D drops to is something that I plan on adding to my daily skin care routine.

And lets just talk about how wonderful Joan looks! She has vitiligo and instead of hiding her imperfections, she complements them and make them hers while taking off years of aging on her face with her glorious skin care tips. Keep a watch out for some reviews on some of the products that she is using in this video!

Leave a Reply

