Half Year’s Resolution: Let’s Turn 2017 Around!!!

As always, I will be honest with you. I thought that 2017 was going to be my year, and I’m not totally wrong. I got to do one of the major things I wanted to do this year and that was to move out of Atlanta. So now Im out of Atlanta and trying to build myself here in Los Angeles.

But wait, Its already April!

Who gives a shit. The second half of 2017 is about to start and I say if you have not yet been true to your resolutions, then heres a second chance to make it better. Since I’ve moved from Atlanta, I have lost all sort of discipline. I don’t exercise any more and I eat the most horrible things. But thats going to change soon.

Are you looking forward for the next half of 2017?? What are your Half Year’s Resolution?

Leave a Reply

